Skip to main content

Division Assessment Committees

Health & Human Services / Business & Engineering Technologies Assessment Committee

The division committee checks the department reports to insure that faculty in departments are closing the loop by addressing outcomes of benchmarks that failed the previous year. Additionally, division committees should compile, discuss and summarize problematic results, and budgetary and strategic planning requests from the departments/programs and forward them to the OAA Assessment committee.

Business and Engineering Technologies Division Assessment Committee



Steve Levin
Assessment Committee Member
Automotive Technologies
Brad Trimble Accounting Technology
Member Department
Henry Bawden Art, Media & Design
Madeline Cardona-Lebron Computer Science
Lydia Gilmore Business Management
William Highley Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning
Charles Kassor Aviation Maintenance Technology
Patricia Opong Computer Science

Health and Human Services Division Assessment Committee


Angela Fry
OAA Assessment Committee Member
Human Services
Jon Packer Criminal Justice Emergency Medical Services Technology
Member Department
Don Laubenthal Hospitality Management
Jeffrey Rowe Veterinary Technology
Erika Purtee Nursing
Tara Rohr
Assessment Fellow
Mary Ellen Tancred Medical Laboratory Technology