Skip to main content

Arts & Sciences Assessment Committee

The division committee checks the department reports to insure that faculty in departments are closing the loop by addressing outcomes of benchmarks that failed the previous year. Additionally, division committees should compile, discuss and summarize problematic results, and budgetary and strategic planning requests from the departments/programs and forward them to the OAA Assessment committee.

Arts & Sciences Committee Members

Leadership Department
Amy Ng, Chair Social Sciences
Adam Moskowitz
Arts & Sciences Assessment Faculty Fellow
Social Sciences
Member Department
Nicole Brandt Psychology
Terry Eisele Modern Languages
Brent Funderberk Social Sciences
Mort Javadi Biological & Physical Sciences
Eric Kenz Biological & Physical Sciences
Stephen Logan English
Philip Maclean Mathematics
Scott Milsap Communication
Jon Nedel Mathematics
Brian Peebles Biological & Physical Sciences
Guadalupe Pina Modern Languages
Peter Riley Humanities
Dave Tom Psychology