Skip to main content


The Delaware Campus Faculty Committee was established when Columbus State Community College’s Delaware Campus opened in 2010. This provided an opportunity for regular communication between Delaware Campus faculty and the Delaware Campus Dean to mutually create and build a vision for the Delaware Campus. 
The Delaware Campus Faculty Committee will work, in coordination with the Delaware Campus Dean and college leadership/administration to help develop and promote academic programming and non-academic activities and support services needed for this second campus of Columbus State.

Rick Bartlett, Business 
Ruey Bruce, Chemistry
Zac Dilbeck, English
Mary Insabella, CIT
Nikki Pearce, Math 
Karen Muir, Social Sciences
Nancy Pine, English
Ben Pugno, Humanities
Julie Rengert, Biology
Felicia Smith, Math
Li Yang, ECD

Agenda                      Meetings


Committee charter