Skip to main content

 

Human Resources DirectoryHR button picture

 

 

 

General HR Questions

614-287-2408

Rick Hatcher
Executive Director
rhatche1@cscc.edu
ext. 2870

Professional Development & Rentention
Benefits & Compensation

Lynda Anderson-Casey
Director II
landerso@cscc.edu
ext. 5078

Benefits & Compensation

Deborah Robinson
Director
drobins5@cscc.edu
ext. 2177

Function/Area

Contact

Wellness Initiatives
Health Rewards

Nichole Bowman-Glover
Program Coordinator
nbowmang@cscc.edu
ext. 3989

Retirement: STRS, SERS, 457, 403b
FSA Contributions

Twila Wiley
Coordinator
twiley4@cscc.edu
ext. 2422

Benefits Enrollment/Eligibility Advocate

Jason Love
Program Coordinator
jlove8@cscc.edu
ext. 5972

Professional Development & Retention

Phyllis Gorman
Director
pgorman@cscc.edu
ext. 3860

Function/Area

Contact

Colleague Training
Orientation and Onboarding (Staff & Administrators)
Professional Development
Coaching

Barbara Allen
Coordinator
ballen03@cscc.edu
ext. 5297

Faculty Orientation/Onboarding
Faculty Development
Distinguished Teaching Award
Professional Development

Rich James
Program Coordinator
rjames01@cscc.edu
ext. 2175

Administrative Support
Fee Waivers

Colleague Training
Orientation and Onboarding (Staff & Faculty)
Distinguished Full Professor Award

Morgan Sayre
Specialist
msayre7@cscc.edu
ext. 2406

Staff & Faculty Training
Professional Development
Quality Team Awards
Cougar Paws

Paula Teeter
Trainer
pteeter@cscc.edu
ext. 5183

Employment Services

Kristen Treadway
Director
ktreadway1@cscc.edu
ext. 2647

Function/Area

Contact

Arts & Sciences
Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs

Molly Sidelinger
Business Partner
msidelinger@cscc.edu
ext. 5100

Administration
Business, Engineering & Tech
Business Services
College Credit Plus Curriculum
Delaware Campus & RLC's
Digital Ed. & Instructional Svc
Foundation

Grants Office
Health & Human Services
Information Technology
Institutional Effectiveness
Library
Office of Academic Affairs
Office of the President

Julie Klinger
Supervisor/Business Partner/
Title IX Investigator
jklinger1@cscc.edu
ext. 5607

TBD

Vacant
Business Partner

Employee Leave
Job FML
Workers' Compensation

Treschelle Kendrick
Leave Coordinator
tkendric@cscc.edu
ext. 5755

Recruitment & Selection

Tracy La Mar-Nickoli
Manager
tlamar@cscc.edu
ext. 5436

Function/Area

Contact

Career Coaching

Wanda Demons
Career Facilitator
wdemons@cscc.edu
ext. 2133

Academic Affairs - Grants Office
Arts & Sciences
College Credit Plus Curriculum
Curriculum Management
Facilities Management
Fac Plan Design & Construction
Foundation
Human Resources
Institutional Effectiveness

OAA Operations
Office of the President
Student Academic Success

Keith Kipp
Program Coordinator
kkipp@cscc.edu
ext. 2174

Business, Engineering & Tech
Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs
Equity & Compliance
Legal Office
Police Department

Deborah Plummer
Specialist
dplummer2@cscc.edu
ext. 5075

Business Services
Delaware Campus & RLC's
Digital Ed & Instructional Svc
Health & Human Services
Information Technology
Library

Michael Tucker
Specialist
mtucker33@cscc.edu
ext. 3926

Administrative Support

Dina Williams
Office Associate
fwilliams20@cscc.edu
ext. 2231

Administrative Support

Steven Zelenka
Specialist
szelenka@cscc.edu
ext. 2408

Systems/HRIS

Julie Klinger
Supervisor
jklinger1@cscc.edu
ext. 5607

Function/Area

Contact

Colleague

Missy Graham
Program Coordinator
mgraham@cscc.edu
ext. 5175

Talent Management System (Cornerstone)
Shared Governance

Sarah Skeen
Functional Analyst
sskeen@cscc.edu
ext. 2416

Colleague
Talent Management System (Cornerstone)

Rose Sanok
Specialist
rsanok@cscc.edu
ext. 5613

Not sure who to contact in Human Resources when you have an issue or concern?

 

See the contact information to the left for your appropriate HR partner who can help you take care of any employee or business needs you have at Columbus State Community College.

 

APPLICANTS: Make all inquiries to humanres@cscc.edu or call 614-287-2408.

 

Benefits help contact list