Skip to main content

Current Members

2018-2019 Staff Advisory Council

 Staff Advisory Council

Executive Council

SAC Officers

 

Chair: Aloysius Kienee, IT Frontliners akienee1@cscc.edu

Chair Elect: Joan Cook, Equity and Compliance jcook60@cscc.edu (not pictured)

Parliamentarian: Vena Hill, Financial Aid vhill10@cscc.edu

Treasurer: Betty Sugar, Curriculum Management bsugar@cscc.edu

Secretary: Trish Haaser, Justice & Safety phaaser@cscc.edu

Past Chair: Michael Hicks, Office of Equity and Compliance mhicks25@cscc.edu

 

Members

Tonya Anderson-Russell, Purchasing and Accounts Payable

Bettina Batts, Student Central

Nichole Bowman-Glover, Benefits and Compensation

Carmelita Boyer, Administrative Services

Charmain Fields, Mathematics

Sherita Golden, Procurement and College Services

Nathell Grubbs, Design, Construction and Trades

Marcia Holleman, Delaware Campus Administration

Lawrence James, Westerville Regional Learning Center

Aisha McGrapth, Computer Science

Debbie Smith, Office of the President

Frank Sugar, Police Department

Tommy Tucker, Sports and Exercise Studies and Hospitality Management

 

Executive Sponsor

Kristen Treadway, Director of Employment Services