Skip to main content

Current Members

2018-2019 Staff Advisory Council

 Staff Advisory Council


2019- 2020 Executive Council

Chair: Aloysius Kienee, IT Frontliners

Chair Elect: Vena Hill, Student Central

Parliamentarian: Aisha McGrapth, Computer Science

Treasurer: Betty Sugar, Curriculum Management

Secretary: Debbie Smith, Office of the President

Past Chair: Michael Hicks, Office of Equity and Compliance


2019-2020 Members

Tonya Anderson-Russell, Purchasing and Accounts Payable

Bettina Batts, Student Central

Nichole Bowman-Glover, Benefits and Compensation

Carmelita Boyer, Administrative Services

Sherita Golden, Procurement and College Services

Nathell Grubbs, Design, Construction and Trades

Marcia Holleman, Delaware Campus Administration

Dustin Iacovone, College Recreation and Wellness

Jenna James, Marketing and Communications

Lawrence James, Delaware Campus and Regional Enterprise

Jason Love, Benefits and Compensation

Frank Sugar, Police Department

Tommy Tucker, Sports and Exercise Studies and Hospitality Management

Bri Wears, Conference Center


Executive Sponsor

Kristen Treadway, Director of Employment Services